What's New

Sunday Night Welcome Reception

Sunday, October 15, 2017 6:00 to 9:00 pm Drai's Beachclub/Nightclub, Cromwell Hotel Rooftop   Our must-attend event gets bigger and better every year. Come enjoy the company of your colleagues…...

Read more

New For 2017: Private Meeting Spaces

We are offering private meeting spaces built upon request in Concorde C (adjacent to the Trade Show) so that you can hold impromptu or planned meetings without leaving the conference…...

Read more